Full List of Winners at NDC National Delegate Congress

Spread the Buzz


The 10th National Democratic Congress, delegate congress came off on December 17, 2022 at the Accra Sports Stadium.

Below is the full list of winners;

National Chairman
Johnson Asiedu Nketiah

Vice Chairmen
Awudu Sofo Azourka – 1st Vice Chair
Dr Sherry Ayittey – 2nd Vice Chair
Yakubu Abanga Alhassan – 3rd Vice Chair

General Secretary
Fifi Fiavi Kwetey

Deputy General Secretary
Barbara Serwaa Asamoah
Gbande Foyo Mustapha

National Organiser
Joseph Yammin

Deputy National Organisers
Kobby Barlon
Elikem Kotoko

National Communications Officer
Sammy Gyamfi – Unopposed

Deputy National Communications Officers
Malik Basintale
Godwin Ako Gunn

National Zongo Caucus Coordinator
Mamah Cole Younger

NEC Members
Wonder Victor Kutor
Araba Tagoe
Cecilia Asaga
Victoria Kuma-Mintah
Ephraim Nii Tan Sackey

National Women’s Organiser
Hannah Louisa Bissiw

Deputy National Women’s Organiser
Abigail Akwambia
Dzifa Tegah

National Youth Organiser
George Opare Addo

Deputy National Youth Organiser

Osman Ayariga
Ruth Seddoh



Source: Mycelebritybuzz.com

About MyCelebrityBuzz.Com

Check Also

Changing The Narrative: Hamza Kwame Sahadu Eyes UGSRC President

Spread the Buzz     The unequivocal moment in new students leadership as far as …

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *