Tag Archives: National Delegate Congress

Full List of Winners at NDC National Delegate Congress

  The 10th National Democratic Congress, delegate congress came off on December 17, 2022 at the Accra Sports Stadium. Below is the full list of winners; National Chairman Johnson Asiedu Nketiah Vice Chairmen Awudu Sofo Azourka – 1st Vice Chair Dr Sherry Ayittey – 2nd Vice Chair Yakubu Abanga Alhassan …

Read More »